St. Petersburg Hermitage Museum


The Main Museum Complex consists of six buildings constructed in the 18th and 19th centuries, among which the most significant is the Winter Palace, the former imperial residence. The Winter Palace, the Small Hermitage, the Old Hermitage and the New Hermitage display the collections of monuments of culture and art of the ancient world, Western Europe, Russia and the countries of the East, as well as archaeological and numismatic collections. The Hermitage Theatre and the Reserve House also form part of the Main Museum Complex.

SKU: 1115 Category: